iPad Gyroscope

Am I the only one that gets irritated occassionally by the IPad gyroscope? The damn thing always seems to choose when I’m deeply immersed in something to suddenly swing its orientation, and my attempts to get it back usually result in it swinging wildly in all compass directions. There seems to no rhyme or reason in its swings – it will remain placid when I’m lying on my back looking up, yet will swing wildly if I’m sitting dividing my attention between it and the TV. Is there anyway to make it less sensitive? I’m open to suggestions.

Leave a Reply

