HabitRPG

I’ve just downloaded HabitRPG, a rather novel app that allows you to treat your life like a Role-Playing Game. The slogan is “Gamify your Life”, a phrase which I rather like (can I get a bumper sticker that says that?) and will be seeking every opportuinity to drop into conversation.  You set goals, as you achieve them you level up just like in an RPG, lose HP as you fail, and earn money to buy weapons & armour (Oh Yeah!!!). As I’m a compulsive gamer and RPG is my 2nd favourite genre after FPS, of course I have to give it a go. As usual I will report on my progress.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

