The Journey Continues

23 Things is finished, but as I said, I intend to keep the blog going. Having devoted some thought to the type of content I will publish, and have decided to keep the blog as much as possible in the vein of 23 Things, namely commenting on new tech and new apps as I discover and use them. As a dedicated gamer, I will also add comment on gaming, including new games as I play them, not reviews as such, as I already contribute those to other sites, but just commenting on the gaming experience, the good, the bad and the ugly. First to come, in the next few days, will be the game I have most recently completed, Gone Home.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

