Task 17 – YouTube

I do like YouTube, although I dont use it for anything more for casual searches for amusement, or for specifically searching for a video I’ve heard about. I have never uploaded anything, although I did contemplate creating and uploading a video resume, which I may still do in the future. I think YouTube has a lot of practical possibilities for things like thi, but it needs to shed its image as a vehicle for people to make fools of themselves for a world-wide audience.

Anyway, the task calls me to embed a video in the blog so I’ve chosen something both relevant to the blog and very, very funny.

Enjoy

YouTube: 8/10

Leave a Reply

